Horizon Reviews | Apartments in Santa Ana Reviews

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Santa Ana

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Horizon apartments! At Horizon Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
12/31/2017

Jackie is professional and friendly every time I have a question or submit a work order for my apartment she’s really helpful she’s the only one with a positive attitude in the Lessing office if anyone wants to rent or have any questions ask for Jackie she’s professional and friendly she should be the property manager. THANK YOU JACKIE

V
12/14/2017

My time of at Villas at Tustin was short. From June 2017 through November 2017. Moved in knowing it would be a temporary spot from the start. Here's a quick...

M
12/13/2017


W
12/13/2017


R
09/04/2017


r
02/24/2017

We lived here for almost 4years. We loved this place! There were some imperfections, but nothing is perfect specially for the price you pay. I love how they respond right away to any request, maintenance or from the leasing office. People who worked here the leasing office and the maintenance people are always nice. One thing I wasn't happy about though is the cockroach issue..but that's not the reason why we move out. Overall, people who worked at villas at tustin made the place a great one! We lived in a 1 bed plus den. Rea F.

R
02/09/2017


F
12/10/2016

Not sure what's up with all the bad reviews. It's overall a really great place to live. Had no problems besides the parking gets annoying sometimes if you have more than one car.

G
06/13/2016

Parking can be a pain, other than that this complex has a great staff and is centrally located

M
03/11/2014

The one bedroom is the largest around and we love the way it can be divided into a two bedroom for our baby. The neighbors are really nice and ive made friends with some in the first month. This is an old property so yeah, if you are a slob you're gonna get cockroaches. Ive killed a few little ones but I dont find it to be a problem I cant handle. Overall the place is spacious , attractive, and conveniently next door to a staterbrothers grocery store. Oh and as for the laundry situation, I agree that it sucks needing a credit card to load money to a laundry card so I go to the laundry mat on Chapman and Esplanade which is free dryers and cheap washes, it beats any apartment laundry facility.


Call Us
(714) 547-5921
Address
2414 N Tustin Ave
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Office Hours
Monday - Saturday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Sunday: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm